New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animal lover

happy quiet friendly

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIrish
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleline cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Instructional, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping


SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomething to like and something to build on i guess could call it common interests to start with...
On the first datecoffee is a great way to meet and greet or lunch supper something like this