New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy, fun and sick of kissing frogs!!

Not sure where to begin I am 40 something and live close to Sydney CBD, I am looking for a Prince Charming, Im sorry but Disney gave me a perception I simply cant ignore. I would love to meet up for coffee and a chat. I love reading, going to the movies, dancing and singing and laughing, walks on the beach and yes Pina Coladas.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdmissions and Marketing Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsQI, The Borgias, The Tudors, Eastenders
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather Trilogy, Independence Day,
Music typesPop, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSomething simple a coffee and pleasant conversation