New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi im new to this not sure what to say about my self if you would like to no anything feel free to ask x i hope there is some one out there which is true and careing and ,loveing as iam lets hope thanks for looking allan xxx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy and loved

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust.love.care,honesty
On the first datelet you deside im easy lol x

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Tennis