New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi everyone!

Male (54) looking for Female Osler, Canada

I'm a man who likes the outdoors, going for drives in the country, enjoy's good conversation, and having some fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBranch Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek - all series and movies, The Big Bang Theory, a hockey or football game once in a while.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDumb and Dumber, The Avengers, Apollo 13, this is just the start of it!
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsVan Halen, Alter Bridge, AC/DC, Mozart, Debussy, and more!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funSeeing a movie, amusement rides, a bike ride around the neighborhood or park, joking or fooling around.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHiking in the mountains comes to mind first, other ideas I can't explain on here!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo provide a sense of well-being to everyone I come into contact with, and to be the best person I can be for my family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman who has a mind of her own, who knows what she wants from life, and is willing to add a part of her essense to me like I would for her to gives our lives a sense of completeness!
On the first dateI would take her to a movie which I would think we both agree on, then out for a stroll along by a lake or in a park.