New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for you

I work alot so my time is limited, and I would like to find someone to spend it with. I am quiet until I get to know you then watch out. I don't have many photo's so you'll have to look a little deeper.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own02 classic
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlemaintenance mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Soul
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Look for in a partnerconfident, ok with herself, sexy inside and out but that doesn't mean she has to be a model. full of life and likes to laugh and can be a bit of sarcastic but respectful.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamNFL is the Oakland Raiders