New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a nice guy

I'm an easy-going father of an awesome 5yo girl. Just trying to survive in this world and educate my daughter. I would like to meet new people as I do not get out much. I'm a hard worker and have a moral soul.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWage Slave

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo work for myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness