New here? Sign Up Have an account?

giving it another shot at 51

Male (58) looking for Female Hanover, Canada

5 feet 5 inches tall no hair,just recently started shaving my head.Looking for love, if you live close to Hanover the better for a meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job Titlework for government

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBenny Hill, Mr. Bean , are you being served?
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesGrumpy Old Men, Grumpier Old Men , Grease
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artists60`s artists
Favorite bookspicture books, I am not much of a reader....lol
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryI`ve always wanted to try and find someone with the same mindset as myself

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefor our 2 hearts to become as 1 and be happy and comfortable for the rest of our days

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for what`s deep in the heart. The true person
On the first dateit`s up to both individuals as to where and what the first date would consist of